Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review Meldon HVAC. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

Meldon HVAC is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 reviews.

Nun Ya recommends Meldon HVAC.
in the last week

"My mothers AC stoped working and DJ was able to get a new unit installed in just a couple of days from first consultation. Will absolutely call meldon for any future HVAC needs!"
reviews from google

Kayla M recommends Meldon HVAC.
a week ago

"I had a great experience working with Meldon HVAC. They were responsive and flexible, providing a timely and detailed estimate. Then they completed the work very quickly!"
reviews from google

Lindsi Devine recommends Meldon HVAC.
a week ago

"We needed a new AC system. We got several quotes. Meldon was not only the best price but the best to deal with. No upselling or trying to push us in a direction we weren't comfortable with. They were awesome. The guys who did the install were very nice and polite. We will definitely use them for any future needs."
reviews from google

Rosa J recommends Meldon HVAC.
2 months ago

"Great service and great service call. Asked to get help changing a thermostat, came out same day and taught us some things we didn't know. Will definitely call for our next HVAC need."
reviews from google

SGail Mooney recommends Meldon HVAC.
5 months ago

"My furnace had been acting up for a couple of weeks. I wish I had called Meldon HVAC sooner. I called at 12:30pm and he showed up at 4:30pm. Furnace is running perfectly now. Very friendly, affordable and my new furnace people."
reviews from google

John Ferguson recommends Meldon HVAC.
7 months ago

"I bought a new, more energy efficient model and had it installed today. Mr. Odom and his son did great work, were very professional and friendly, and finished within a matter of hours. Highly recommend, will definitely call on them for any future work when it arises."
reviews from google

Zoe O. recommends Meldon HVAC.
1 year ago

"I cannot recommend Meldon HVAC enough! I called on Sunday morning because my furnace was blowing cold air, and a technician was at our house in Lawrence...read more."
reviews from yelp

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
1 year ago

"I am very happy with Air Care of Central Florida. They installed a unit in my new home in North Georgia and I just received my electric bill for 6/15-7/15 with an average temperature of 90 and keeping the home at a consistent temp of 70 the bill was only $109.00Frank and Hugh did a great job and I truly recommend them to others."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
3 years ago

"The technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. We just got our air ducts cleaned this week and we are very pleased. Thank you Ricardo and Jay for doing an amazing job. We will definitely recommend this company to our community. We have also had work done on our air conditioner by Air Care of Central Florida and couldnt be happier. Thank you for several jobs well done!!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"Great honest prices, professional, quality work! Ask for Hugh!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"Hugh Farina has me trained ya'll. I walk into people's homes and businesses and look up at their ceilings and immediately become a walking marketer for how important it is to have clean air in your home. Hugh has taught me the impact that clean ducts, filters, and units have on your overall health and it is mind-blowing how many are in need of a good solid service visit from Hugh! Give him a try and get your breathing back in check."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"Air care was great, they answered all of my questions and concerns quickly, provided an affordable price and great service. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs AC service or replacements. Thanks for helping to keep us cool!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"Beat company and fair pricing"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"I really appreciated their prompt service and Carlos really knew his stuff. A call to them saved me a ton of money as a different company said I needed a whole new unit but Carlos was able to determine what the actual problem was and fix it quickly and now I have cold AC again!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
4 years ago

"Great company!!! I will never use another A/C Company. Quick and efficient!!!! I could not be happier! Big thank you to Frank and Hugh for the prompt service!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
5 years ago

"Frankie and his staff are highly skilled and very good at fixing AC problems and issues. Great pricing and quality service ... very hard to find this combo anywhere ! Highly Recommend AIR CARE of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
6 years ago

"Air Care did an awesome job on our air conditioner. The staff are awesome too! Very nice experience from start to finish. Thank you Air Care!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
6 years ago

"Honest, quick, and skilled, wouldn't call anyone else!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
7 years ago

"Air Care of Central Florida completely exceeded our expectations. Frankie was prompt with arriving and repairing our a/c. He thoroughly explained what was going on, was extremely professional and their prices were very reasonable. We are so glad we used Air Care and will continue to use them for maintenance and a/c repairs. I highly recommend them!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
7 years ago

"The owner is prompt, professional, courteous, trustworthy, and reasonable. I contacted Air Care of Central Florida for a second opinion. Boy I am glad I did because Frankie saved me thousands of dollars. Air Care of Central Florida now has a customer for life. I am switching my maintenance plan and all repairs needs over to Air Care of Central Florida. Do yourself a favor and switch too! FRANKIE ROCKS!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
7 years ago

"Great service!! Rapid response!! The price was right technician very professional."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
8 years ago

"Owner is very knowledgable and friendly. His commitment to customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend Air Care of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Meldon HVAC.
8 years ago

"Fixed me up on my older A/c. Got me up and running at a reasonable cost."
reviews from facebook